Name: José Lino Costa

Contact: jlcosta@fc.ul.pt

Coordinator

Research

filomena_magalhaes Name: Filomena Magalhães

Contact: mfmagalhaes@fc.ul.pt

Coordination Committee

Research

zeguerreiro Name: José Guerreiro

Contact: jasilva@fc.ul.pt

Coordination Committee

Research

Name: Alexandra Marçal Correia

Contact: amcorreia@fc.ul.pt

Research

antonio_brum[1] Name: António Brum da Silveira

Contact: absilveira@fc.ul.pt

Research

Name: Catarina Frazão Santos

Contact: cfsantos@fc.ul.pt

Research

CesarAndrade Name: César Andrade

Contact: candrade@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

Research

Conceiçao Name: Conceição Freitas

Contact: cfreitas@fc.ul.pt

Research

CristinaCatita Name: Cristina Catita

Contact: cmcatita@fc.ul.pt

Research

isabel Name: Isabel Domingos

Contact: idomingos@fc.ul.pt

Research

Zépedro Name: José Pedro Granadeiro

Contact: jpgranadeiro@fc.ul.pt

Research

Name: Paula Chainho

Contact: pmchainho@fc.ul.pt

Research

Name: Ricardo Trigo

Contact: rmtrigo@fc.ul.pt

Research

Name: Rosário Carvalho

Contact: mdrcarvalho@fc.ul.pt

Research

Name: Susana França

Contact: sofranca@fc.ul.pt

Research

teresa Name: Teresa Rebelo

Contact: mtrebelo@fc.ul.pt

Research

Name: Tiago Marques

Contact: tiago.marques@st-andrews.ac.uk

Research